Naphill & Walter's Ash Naphill and Walter's Ash Website

Events

The events listed below are correct based on information given to us at the time of adding to this website. Further information may be available by clicking on any of the links.


Date 2021 Event
Monday 17th May Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 2nd June
Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 21st June Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 7th July Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 19th July Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 4th August Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 16th August Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 1st September Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 20th September Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 6th October Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Saturday 10th October Fungal Foray with the Bucks Fungus Group - details to follow
Monday 18th October Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 3rd November Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 15th November Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Monday 22nd November Long Walk - for Children in Need - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 1st December Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 20th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins


Short walk - 2-3 miles (1hr) mostly on Naphill Common. Coffee at Bon Ami afterwards (optional)

Long walk - about 5 miles (2.5 - 3hrs) mostly drive (shared cars) to start location. Pub meal afterwards (optional).

FoNC - Friends of Naphill Common

Back to top